Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Eileen G

Source: Google | Mar 10, 2020

Dr Krishnan is thorough,very knowledgeable and also a lovely woman. I highly recommend her.
5.0 Google

Review from BM

Source: Google | Mar 6, 2020

Very happy with the medical office and their providers. Dr Bakerwala is fantastic, very knowledgeable, caring and great bedside manner. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.
4.0 Google

Review from Deven B

Source: Google | Feb 29, 2020

Fast service, clean facility and Dr. Lorton was amazing. Very tentative and easy to talk to.
5.0 Google

Review from Sahar B

Source: Google | Feb 26, 2020

I highly recommend this place. My primary doctor referred me to another doctor but they didn't accept my insurance. Thank God I checked for this place. In the beginning, I was scared as it was my first time but when I went there the staff at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I met Dr.Suhalia who spend almost 40 minutes with me checking and answering all my questions with a smile.
5.0 Google

Review from Habiba A

Source: Google | Feb 14, 2020

I'm a new patient at Endocrinology Consultants, NJ. I was lucky to have Dr. Preeti Krishnan. Amazing bedside manners, a very good listener, very thorough with every questions and very polite. A very capable dr, and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. She let me take all of my time to explain myself. I'm very glad I got a chance to see her, because she is very awesome.
5.0 Google

Review from Makalica

Source: Google | Feb 13, 2020

I am absolutely amazed with this place! Front desk staff was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve met with doctor Tina Fojas. She’s spent 40 minutes with me! She made me feel very comfortable and she explained everything I needed to know about my health concerns. I’ve never gotten better explanation before. Betty, the lady who took my blood, made me feel like I’m at home and made the whole process lot easier for me. This is the type of energy patients need when they go to the doctors office because it certainly makes the whole experience more enjoyable. Great job team. Way to go! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
5.0 Google

Review from Adriana G

Source: Google | Feb 11, 2020

My experience with Dr Suhalia Bakerywala was awesome! Not only was she courteous but went beyond patience to explain my thyroid condition. The staff was also great and professional.I highly recommend her services and the Endocrinology Consultants office
5.0 Google

Review from Paul M

Source: Google | Feb 10, 2020

Very organized office. Dr Lorton has superb credentials; extremely knowledgeable and through during my appointment.
5.0 Google

Review from Jessica M

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2020

I am a patient of Dr. Krishnan and in all my years I've been going to an Endocrinologist never have I had a Doctor Be so flexible. I live an hour and a half away and almost switch because it was so far away but she worked with me and I'm so glad she did! Also, the office staff is amazing dealing with Betty was such a breath of fresh air from the usual nonemotional, stale office attitude. Five stars!
5.0 Google

Review from Ron C

Source: Google | Feb 7, 2020

I felt very welcomed as a new patient and Dr.Fojas was excellent. She explained my case in a very comprehendible way and took time to answer all of my questions.I’m very pleased that she is my doctor.
5.0 Facebook

Review from Ang L

Source: Facebook | Feb 4, 2020

Benni at the front desk is so friendly and caring. Asked me if I needed anything else, after she made copies of a test result for me. Took care of everything she did. They are great, from Natasha to Dr.Schwartz to the staff. JUST FANTASTIC
5.0 Google

Review from Cindy D

Source: Google | Jan 2, 2020

I really enjoyed speaking with Dr. Fojas. She was very interested in what I had to say and was extremely patient with me. The staff were also excellent, everyone was so nice and I look forward to my next visit. Thank you so much!

Schedule Your Appointment Today