Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from K. Li

Source: Google | Aug 14, 2021

Top notch place. It's run so well that it's clear they have great management. My doctor is REALLY great and so is the staff. I feel well cared for and get the clear sense that my physical health as well as my overall well being and having a positive experience there is a priority for everyone at this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Eli S

Source: Google | Aug 12, 2021

Once I signed in I realized how incredible the staff was at this office. They acted professionally throughout my visit. The phlebotomists are amazing and I did not feel anything when they drew my blood. . Overall I believe that Endocrinology Consultants deserves a five star review and I'm so happy to be a patient at this wonderful practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Esther K

Source: Google | Aug 6, 2021

I love this practice! The doctors and office staff are the best! I highly recommend this office.
5.0 Google

Review from U.T.

Source: Google | Aug 5, 2021

I had my blood drawn here and had a great experience. Betty was awesome! The facility is very clean and organized. Great experience!
5.0 Google

Review from Brett A

Source: Google | Aug 5, 2021

I love coming to this practice, the staff is friendly and caring and the doctors are caring and knowledgeable
5.0 Google

Review from Eric D

Source: Google | Jul 29, 2021

Didn't feel rushed in the least which is rare from doctors in my experience. Thoroughly discussed my issues and was given clear descriptions of what to expect/potential outcomes. I could list positives but to save my time and yours I will just say, I have no complains at all.
5.0 Google

Review from Dylan W

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

My trips here usually takes just under an hour but they are well worth it every time! Had to get some blood drawn today and Erika did a fabulous job. I’ve had some horror stories at other places in the past but I was in and out in no time with no bruising or pain. She was a pleasure to talk to and very personable! Always a welcoming group each time.
5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer E

Source: Google | May 14, 2021

Professional and friendly staff at the front desk, on the phone, and during every test/procedure. Drs listened to my concerns and addressed all of the questions that other Drs dismissed or overlooked. Within a week I had answers. I had an upcoming procedure and had additional questions, when I called they got back to me the same day. Highly recommend Dr Schwartz and all of his capable staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Lourdes S

Source: Google | May 10, 2021

I’m very pleased to leave this review of Dr Sodhi... my daughter is her patient and we couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with Dr Sodhi... she provides clear and precise solutions to any issues we have... she listens to her patients and she’s very empathetic She truly cares about her patients and takes her time explaining and discussing treatments... we are very lucky to have found her. We think so highly of her that even though she doesn’t take our insurance we pay out of pocket so my daughter can be her patient. We’re looking forward to many years of dealing with Dr Sodhi, she’s an asset to Endocrinologist Consultants.
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Mar 4, 2021

Dr. Schwartz is extremely knowledgeable and does a great job managing my disease states. I never feel rushed and I always have all of my questions answered. The support staff is wonderful as well.
5.0 Google

Review from Anne A

Source: Google | Feb 28, 2021

Dr. Lorton was Outstanding. She listens and makes you feel very relaxed. She is thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate. I am very happy that I found her!
5.0 Google

Review from Ruchy A

Source: Google | Feb 19, 2021

This is an excellent practice from A-Z. That is saying a lot for me since I tend to have high standards with whom I choose to go to. The building is beautiful and decorated with antique leather chairs, mahogany and chandeliers. It does not feel like a medical building at all! The front desk receptionist was lovely and so friendly. Dr. Sodhi had superb bedside manners, was warm, knowledgeable, thorough and took the time to explain so many things! The ON SITE phlebotomist (so convenient not having to get blood work done elsewhere!!) was extremely fast, friendly and the bloodwork seemed like it was over before it began! Everyone was lovely and we left with this amazing pleasant feeling. We came all the way from NY and I would say it's worth the trip from anywhere. If I could give 10 stars I would!
5.0 Vitals

Review from Anonymous

Source: Vitals | Feb 9, 2021

I love this practice!! The doctors and staff are amazing!
5.0 Google

Review from Raquel C

Source: Google | Feb 7, 2021

I love this practice!! The office staff and doctors are amazing!
5.0 Google

Review from Marie B

Source: Google | Jan 28, 2021

I had a great experience the doctor took her time to explain everything. and every time you call the office for anything the girls are so accommodating ,always picking up the phone for any questions. Place is so clean I recommend this place very highly!!
5.0 Google

Review from Rhonda R

Source: Google | Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Schwartz is extremely well qualified and my Endocrinologist for over 10 years. More importantly he is kind, caring, thorough and knowledgeable. He takes his time, explains conditions and treatments and cares about his patients. His staff is helpful and his office is well run. I have full confidence in him. I highly recommend Dr. Schwartz!
5.0 Google

Review from Maria P

Source: Google | Dec 30, 2020

Dr. Krishnan is a wonderful person as well as a physician. She is treating my dad for diabetes and is so compassionate and caring. She has made me feel at ease. I can contact her at time I need to or have any questions. She returns any messages or phone calls in a timely manner. I would recommend her to anyone that needs an Endocrinologist.
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Patty R

Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2020

Wonderful the best in a long time of Doctors
5.0 Google

Review from Laura L

Source: Google | Nov 9, 2020

I had a very good experience at Endocrinology Consutants. Dr. Lortin Was very thorough and easy to talk to and offered solutions for me. She spent lots of time and I did not feel rushed. I am happy to call her my endocrinologist and will be back.
5.0 Yelp

Review from Mel B

Source: Yelp | Nov 5, 2020

LOVE this practice. Caring, kind, understanding. They are always on time even tho they are super busy. Spend a lot of time with you / they remember you and don't rush you out! So happy this relationship and care.

Schedule Your Appointment Today