Patient Testimonials

Filter by Ranking

Filter by Source

Filter by Procedure

Filter by Doctor

Filter by Location

5.0 Google

Review from Bill G.

Source: Google | Sep 15, 2022

We took our son for blood test today. We were in and out no problems and the man taking it was terrific my son usually has a bad time with it , but not today. Thank you to him and staff there.
5.0 Google

Review from Rosario G.

Source: Google | Sep 4, 2022

I have only good compliments for the staff, the doctor's, nutrinonist, office ambiance, attention to detail, personable telephone attention, as well as in person. I, actually feel hope again, regarding my health and regaining control of weight issues.
5.0 Google

Review from Raquel T.

Source: Google | Aug 16, 2022

I’ve been under the care of Dr Schwartz and PA Goldsmith for over 11 years. The care I receive is exceptional! They take their time during the visit and the assessment is always thorough. They return calls quickly and never minimize any concern I may have. The physical space is beautifully decorated and always clean. Highly recommend Dr Schwartz and his team!
5.0 Healthgrades

Review from Ruth S.

Source: Healthgrades | Aug 11, 2022

Dr. Schwartz is the ideal physician. He is highly intelligent, easy to communicate with, thorough, caring, organized and kind. The staff is always helpful and pleasant. I feel lucky to have found this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Joey M.

Source: Google | Jul 20, 2022

On a review writing bender today, best experience with Dr. Shah a couple years ago for some thyroid issues. Hope she's still working there, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND! She listens and cares which is sometimes hard to find. 10/10.
5.0 Zocdoc

Review from Lorraine F.

Source: Zocdoc | Jun 30, 2022

Dr Krishnan is very informative, listens to her pts concerns and works collaboratively on treatment plan.
5.0 Google

Review from Beth G.

Source: Google | Feb 15, 2022

Dr. Schwartz is so wonderful!!!! I want to take a moment to share my experience. I have had a long list of doctors and offices, most of which ended in disappointment. I did a quick Google search and was so impressed with all the great reviews! I contacted the office and the secretary gave me a quick appointment with Dr. Schwartz. She was so professional and kind and I really appreciated how helpful she was, even though I had a million questions. Every staff member I encountered along the way was efficient and I really felt cared for and important. I definitely recommend this practice!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Daniel J.

Source: Google | Feb 9, 2022

I am thrilled to have found such a wonderful practice. I've been a patient for about 10 years now and am still incredibly happy with Endocrinology Consultants. Dr. Schwartz is a gem. He is smart and caring, and always open to answering all of your questions. I remember after the first visit how Dr. Schwartz comforted me when I was so anxious. He stayed with me and answered every last question that I had. He then encouraged me to call even between visits if I had any further questions or concerns. When I called him later, he had no problem speaking to me in further detail. The staff is always considerate and helpful. Thank you to everyone at the Practice for being so caring and wonderful for all these years. You are truly the best!!!
5.0 Google

Review from Sarah H

Source: Google | Feb 8, 2022

This Practice is AMAZING!!! I have never been to such a well organized and efficient Practice. From the wonderful doctors and P.As to the friendliest and warm front desk staff! This Practice has it all!! Would highly recommend!
5.0 Google

Review from Roselyn A

Source: Google | Jan 21, 2022

Dr. J. Schwartz is very thorough whenever he reviews my information. He keeps meticulous records, asks me questions and is generally concerned for my well being. Recently I told him of some pain I had near my thyroid and being proactive he sent me for an ultrasound. It was not serious and I feel relieved since I am undergoing cancer treatment. All in all I trust I am in good hands with Endocrinology Consultants, not only Dr Schwartz but also Nurse practitioner Miriam Goldsmith and his entire office staff!
5.0 Google

Review from Larry P

Source: Google | Nov 16, 2021

Met with Dr. Schwartz and his PA, Rachel. Both were professional and knowledgeable. Look forward to working with them both. Front office is very helpful. Easy to get through to by phone for appointments, prescription renewals etc.
5.0 Google

Review from K. Li

Source: Google | Aug 14, 2021

Top notch place. It's run so well that it's clear they have great management. My doctor is REALLY great and so is the staff. I feel well cared for and get the clear sense that my physical health as well as my overall well being and having a positive experience there is a priority for everyone at this practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Eli S

Source: Google | Aug 12, 2021

Once I signed in I realized how incredible the staff was at this office. They acted professionally throughout my visit. The phlebotomists are amazing and I did not feel anything when they drew my blood. . Overall I believe that Endocrinology Consultants deserves a five star review and I'm so happy to be a patient at this wonderful practice.
5.0 Google

Review from Esther K

Source: Google | Aug 6, 2021

I love this practice! The doctors and office staff are the best! I highly recommend this office.
5.0 Google

Review from U.T.

Source: Google | Aug 5, 2021

I had my blood drawn here and had a great experience. Betty was awesome! The facility is very clean and organized. Great experience!
5.0 Google

Review from Brett A

Source: Google | Aug 5, 2021

I love coming to this practice, the staff is friendly and caring and the doctors are caring and knowledgeable
5.0 Google

Review from Eric D

Source: Google | Jul 29, 2021

Didn't feel rushed in the least which is rare from doctors in my experience. Thoroughly discussed my issues and was given clear descriptions of what to expect/potential outcomes. I could list positives but to save my time and yours I will just say, I have no complains at all.
5.0 Google

Review from Dylan W

Source: Google | Jun 24, 2021

My trips here usually takes just under an hour but they are well worth it every time! Had to get some blood drawn today and Erika did a fabulous job. I’ve had some horror stories at other places in the past but I was in and out in no time with no bruising or pain. She was a pleasure to talk to and very personable! Always a welcoming group each time.
5.0 Google

Review from Jennifer E

Source: Google | May 14, 2021

Professional and friendly staff at the front desk, on the phone, and during every test/procedure. Drs listened to my concerns and addressed all of the questions that other Drs dismissed or overlooked. Within a week I had answers. I had an upcoming procedure and had additional questions, when I called they got back to me the same day. Highly recommend Dr Schwartz and all of his capable staff.
5.0 Google

Review from Lourdes S

Source: Google | May 10, 2021

I’m very pleased to leave this review of Dr Sodhi... my daughter is her patient and we couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with Dr Sodhi... she provides clear and precise solutions to any issues we have... she listens to her patients and she’s very empathetic She truly cares about her patients and takes her time explaining and discussing treatments... we are very lucky to have found her. We think so highly of her that even though she doesn’t take our insurance we pay out of pocket so my daughter can be her patient. We’re looking forward to many years of dealing with Dr Sodhi, she’s an asset to Endocrinologist Consultants.

Schedule Your Appointment Today